Music Y Like


Thursday, June 9, 2011

Asia - Spirit Of The Night::Live In Cambridge 2009

Asia - Spirit Of The Night: Live In Cambridge 2009 (2010) DVD5DVD5 | 01:20:11 | NTSC 720x480 | 29.97 fps | MPEG-2@9000 kbps | AC3@384 kbps | 4.36 GB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Music Video
2010 live DVD release from the reunited Prog/Pop quartet, recorded during their tour for the Phoenix album in 2009. This live set captures Asia performing to an enthusiastic crowd. The show's masters come from the band's own archives and this is a show they have personally selected to be filmed and released. It's a raw and honest view of the musicians as they play to a receptive audience. It is a "must have" for all Asia and Prog Rock fans.

01. Only Time Will Tell
02. Time Again
03. An Extraordinary Life
04. My Own Time
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Here Comes The Feeling
07. Never Again
08. The Heat Goes On
09. Sole Survivor
10. Don't Cry
11. Heat Of The Moment

12. In the Court of the Crimson King (featuring Ian McDonald)

John Wetton - bass and lead vocals
Steve Howe - guitars
Geoff Downes - keyboards
Carl Palmer - drums
Ian McDonald - flute

Asia - Spirit Of The Night: Live In Cambridge 2009 (2010) DVD5

Download links:

Download from

Download from

Download from

No comments:

Post a Comment