Music Y Like


Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Europe - Live From The Dark (DVD9) (2005)

Europe - Live From The Dark (DVD9) (2005)
Europe - Live From The Dark (DVD9) (2005)
Rock | 2 DVD-9 | 720x576 - 8815kbps | Language: English | Audio: AC3-448kbps, DTS | 229mins | 12.93 GB

Disc 1 of this set features an 18-song performance, including their huge international hit "The Final Countdown", recorded in Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound from the classic rock venue The Carling Apollo Hammersmith Theatre in London. Disc 2 is bonus features and interviews. The Bonus CD "Start From The Dark" was recorded in their native city of Stockholm. This new offering shows the quintet reaching into their hard rock arsenal, unleashing twelve incredible tracks of definitive Europe for their multitude of fans worldwide. Features "Got To Have Faith", "Start From The Dark", "Spirit Of The Underdog" and more. Filmed 11/15/94.

Their fans know there's much more to Europe than just "The Final Countdown," and this live release shows that too, with material culled from a show at the Hammersmith Apollo in London from November 2004. Complementing the live festivities, some intimate material featuring the band is also included, with interviews, diaries, and music videos all featured.

01. Got To Have Faith
02. Ready Or Not
03. Superstitious
04. America
05. Wings of Tomorrow
06. Let The Good Times Rock
07. Animal Crossing/Seven Doors Hotel
08. Hero
09. Wake Up Call
10. Sign Of The Times
11. Milano/Girl From Lebanon
12. Carrie
13. Flames
14. Yesterday's News
15. Rock The Night
16. Start From The Dark
17. Cherokee
18. Final Countdown

Europe - Live From The Dark (DVD9) (2005)

Download links:(recovery record 5%)





Oasis - There and Then (2001) DVD5

Oasis - There and Then (2001) DVD5
Oasis - There and Then (2001) DVD5
DVD5 | 85 Min | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@7300 kbps | AC3@448 kbps | 4.24 GB
Genre: Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Music Video | Label: Smv

Great songs, exclusice interviews, the sights & sounds of Oasis at their very, very best!Earls Court. London & Maine Rd., Manchester.
Four record breaking nights, 120,000 people, a whole world of possibilities at the heart of the hurricane. If you were there, here's the memories to go with the tingles. If you weren't, just get a load of what you missed. Live Forever

Oasis shot from obscurity to stardom in 1994, becoming one of Britain's most popular and critically acclaimed bands of the decade in the process. Along with Blur and Suede, they were responsible for returning British guitar pop to the top of the charts. Led by guitarist/songwriter Noel Gallagher, the Manchester quintet adopted the rough, thuggish image of the Stones and the Who, crossed it with "Beatlesque" melodies and hooks, injected distinctly British lyrical themes and song structures like the Jam and the Kinks, and tied it all together with a massive guitar roar, as well as a defiant sneer that drew equally from the Sex Pistols' rebelliousness and the Stone Roses' cocksure arrogance.

- Liam Gallagher: Lead Vocal
- Noel Gallagher: Lead Guitar, Lead Vocal, Backing Vocals
- Paul Arthurs: Rhythm Guitar
- Paul McGuigan: Bass
- Alan White: Drums

01. Program Start
02. Swamp Song
03. Acquiesce
04. Supersonic
05. Hello
06. Some Might Say
07. Roll With It
08. Morning Glory
09. Round Are Way
10. Cigarettes & Alcohol
11. Champagne Supernova
12. Cast No Shadow
13. Wonderwall
14. The Masterplan
15. Don't Look Back In Anger
16. Live Forever
17. I Am The Walrus
18. Cum On Feel The Noize

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

- Bonus Audio Tracks: Wonderwall, Champagne Supernova
- Bonus Videos: Acquiesce, Roll With It
- Exclusive Interviews

Oasis - There and Then (2001) DVD5

Download links:
Download from

Download from

Download from
If link dead you can try backup here:

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Scorpions - Humanitary I (2007) DVD5

Scorpions - Humanity Hour I (2007) - DVD5
Scorpions - Humanity Hour I (2007) DVD5
DVD5 | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@8000 kbps | AC3@1536 kbps | 1.24 GB
Genre: Hard Rock, Documentary, Music Video | Label: Sony/BMG

2007 Return of the German Rock Superstars with a Full Length Album Co-produced by James Michael and Veteran Songwriter Desmond Child. The Sessions were Recorded in Both Hannover and Los Angeles. This Edition Includes a Special Dvd featuring Content Documenting the Recording Sessions.

1. Interviews/Behind The Scenes
2. Bonus Track "Cold"
3. Gallery

Scorpions - Humanity Hour I (2007) - DVD5

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic